Staff Directory

The National Hellenic Museum has a hard-working and dedicated staff that is committed to the development of the Museum.

Title Name Phone Email Address
President Connie Mourtoupalas 312.655.1234, Ext. 24 cmourtoupalas@hellenicmuseum.org
Curator Bethany Fleming 312.655.1234, Ext. 24 bfleming@hellenicmuseum.org
Assistant Curator of Collections & Exhibitions Chris Helms 312.655.1234, Ext. 23 chelms@hellenicmuseum.org
Education Coordinator Dimitra Georgouses 312.655.1234, Ext. 29 dgeorgouses@hellenicmuseum.org
Director of Special Events & Space Rentals Mina Lee 312.655.1234, Ext. 21 mlee@hellenicmuseum.org
Library & Oral History Manager John Anagnostopoulos 312.655.1234, Ext. 31 janagnostopoulos@hellenicmuseum.org
Director of Marketing/PR Anthony Muñoz 312.655.1234, Ext. 27 amunoz@hellenicmuseum.org
Jr. Art Director Eileen Lopez 312.655.1234, Ext. 13 elopez@hellenicmuseum.org
Marketing Assistant Amanda Schupra 312.655.1234, Ext. 20 aschupra@hellenicmuseum.org
Accounting Coordinator Naomi Easley 312.655.1234, Ext. 26 neasley@hellenicmuseum.org
Museum Videographer & Editor Cesar Rios 312.655.1234, Ext. 35 crios@hellenicmuseum.org
Guest Services Associate Anthony Cordaro 312.655.1234, Ext. 10 acordaro@hellenicmuseum.org
Chief Building Engineer Mitch Levandowski 312.655.1234, Ext. 32 mitchl@hellenicmuseum.org
Facility Manager Lindsay McCann 312.655.1234, Ext. 32 lmccann@hellenicmuseum.org
Director of Development/Greek Media PR Renee Pappas 312.655.1234, Ext. 30 rpappas@hellenicmuseum.org
Development Assistant Ben Garcia 312.655.1234, Ext. 28 bgarcia@hellenicmuseum.org