Staff Directory

Title Name Phone Email
Executive Director Elizabeth Martin 312.655.1234, Ext. 11 emartin@hellenicmuseum.org
President-Cultural Affairs Connie Mourtoupalas 312.655.1234, Ext. 24 cmourtoupalas@hellenicmuseum.org
Director of Development Marianne Vallas Kountoures 312.655.1234, Ext. 30 mkountoures@hellenicmuseum.org
Director of Museum Experience Rena Lee 312.655.1234, Ext. 27 rlee@hellenicmuseum.org
Library and Oral History Manager John Anagnostopoulos 312.655.1234, Ext. 31 janagnostopoulos@hellenicmuseum.org
School Programs Coordinator Jennifer Castellanos 312.655.1234, Ext. 10 jcastellanos@hellenicmuseum.org
Accounting Coordinator Naomi Easley 312.655.1234, Ext. 26 neasley@hellenicmuseum.org
Education Coordinator Dimitra Georgouses 312.655.1234, Ext. 29 dgeorgouses@hellenicmuseum.org
Development Assistant Stephanie Guinto 312.655.1234, Ext. 28 sguinto@hellenicmuseum.org
Asst. Curator of Collections & Exhibitions Chris Helms 312.655.1234, Ext. 23 chelms@hellenicmuseum.org
Junior Art Director Eileen Lopez 312.655.1234, Ext. 13 elopez@hellenicmuseum.org
Junior Museum Experience Associate Francesca Martino 312.655.1234, Ext. 10 fmartino@hellenicmuseum.org
Rental and Event Manager Klea Miho 312.655.1234, Ext. 22 kmiho@hellenicmuseum.org
Operations Assistant Kelly Mikronis 312.655.1234, Ext. 28 kmikronis@hellenicmuseum.org
Development and Guest Services Associate George Papadakis 312.655.1234, Ext.22 gpapadakis@hellenicmuseum.org
Museum Videographer and Editor Cesar Rios 312.655.1234, Ext.35 crios@hellenicmuseum.org