Staff Directory

The National Hellenic Museum has a hard-working and dedicated staff that is committed to the development of the Museum.

Title Name Phone Email
Museum President Connie Mourtoupalas 312.655.1234, Ext. 24 cmourtoupalas@hellenicmuseum.org
Director of Marketing Anthony P. Muñoz 312.655.1234, Ext. 27 amunoz@hellenicmuseum.org
Museum Videographer and Editor Cesar Rios 312.655.1234, Ext. 35 crios@hellenicmuseum.org
Assistant Curator of Collections and Exhibitions Chris Helms 312.655.1234, Ext. 23 chelms@hellenicmuseum.org
Education Coordinator Dimitra Georgouses 312.655.1234, Ext. 29 dgeorgouses@hellenicmuseum.org
Jr. Art Director Eileen Lopez 312.655.1234, Ext. 13 elopez@hellenicmuseum.org
School Programs Coordinator Jennifer Castellanos 312.655.1234, Ext. 10 jcastellanos@hellenicmuseum.org
Library and Oral History Manager John Anagnostopoulos 312.655.1234, Ext. 31 janagnostopoulos@hellenicmuseum.org
Event and Space Rental Coordinator Klea Miho 312.655.1234, Ext. 22 kmiho@hellenicmuseum.org
Director of Special Events Mina Lee 312.655.1234, Ext. 21 mlee@hellenicmuseum.org
Chief Building Engineer Mitch Levandowski 312.655.1234, Ext. 32 mitchl@hellenicmuseum.org
Accounting Coordinator Naomi Easley 312.655.1234, Ext. 26 neasley@hellenicmuseum.org
Director of Development Renee Pappas 312.655.1234, Ext. 30 rpappas@hellenicmuseum.org
Development Assistant Tom Gariti 312.655.1234, Ext. 28 developmentassistant@hellenicmuseum.org
Administrative Intern 312.655.1234, Ext. 11