Home » Visit » About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The National Hellenic Museum has a hard-working and dedicated staff that is committed to the development of the Museum.

 

Director of Finance and Operations
John Gerba
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 18
jgerba@hellenicmuseum.org

President – Cultural Affairs
Connie Mourtoupalas
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 24
cmourtoupalas@hellenicmuseum.org

 

Director of Development
Marianne Vallas Kountoures
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 30
mkountoures@hellenicmuseum.org

Director of Museum Experience
Rena Lee
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 27
rlee@hellenicmuseum.org

 

Collections and Exhibitions Manager
Chris Helms
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 23
chelms@hellenicmuseum.org
Education and Public Programs Manager
Dimitra Georgouses
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 29
dgeorgouses@hellenicmuseum.org

 

Guest Services Manager
Ingrid Koepcke
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 10
ikoepcke@hellenicmuseum.org
School and Docent Coordinator
Dan Perkey
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 29
dperkey@hellenicmuseum.org

 

Event and Space Rental Manager
Linda Salecker
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 22
lsalecker@hellenicmuseum.org