Home » Visit » About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The National Hellenic Museum has a hard-working and dedicated staff that is committed to the development of the Museum.

 

Interim President
Laura Calamos Nasir
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 11
lcalamos@hellenicmuseum.org

 

Collections Manager
Margaret Fraser
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 23
mfraser@hellenicmuseum.org
Education and Public Programs Manager
Dimitra Georgouses
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 29
dgeorgouses@hellenicmuseum.org

 

Guest Services Manager
Ingrid Koepcke
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 10
ikoepcke@hellenicmuseum.org
Museum Experience Associate
Dan Perkey
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 32
dperkey@hellenicmuseum.org

 

Finance & Operations Manager
Kelly Mikronis-Obrzut
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 34
kmikronis@hellenicmuseum.org
Development Coordinator
Francesca Peppiatt
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 21
fpeppiatt@hellenicmuseum.org

 

Lead Docent
Maggie Baker
(312) 655-1234, Ext. 16
mbaker@hellenicmuseum.org